Enjoy millions of ebooks, audiobooks, magazines, and more, with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

The Silver Key (A Dance of Dragons #1.5)
The Silver Key (A Dance of Dragons #1.5)
The Silver Key (A Dance of Dragons #1.5)
Ebook82 pages54 minutes

The Silver Key (A Dance of Dragons #1.5)

Rating: 0 out of 5 stars

()

Read preview

About this ebook

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the second companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series—perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Tamora Pierce!

Weeks have passed since King Razzaq discovered Princess Leena’s affair and banished her lover from the kingdom. So when Mikza suddenly appears in the golden palace, chained and bound, Leena is floored. Even more mysterious is the man he travels with—a redheaded prince of Whylkin. Unable to control her curiosity, Leena follows the strange convoy, hiding in the shadows as they meet with her father. But what she witnesses will the change the course of her life, and the world, forever.

Taking place parallel to the events in THE SHADOW SOUL, read Leena’s side of the story as she teams up with Jinji to save Rhen’s life and seeks to escape her father’s hold once and for all.

LanguageEnglish
PublisherKaitlyn Davis
Release dateOct 30, 2014
ISBN9781310204081
The Silver Key (A Dance of Dragons #1.5)
Read preview
Author

Kaitlyn Davis

Meet Kaitlyn Davis!Kaitlyn Davis, a bestselling author with over a quarter of a million books sold, writes young adult fantasy novels under the name Kaitlyn Davis and contemporary romance novels under the name Kay Marie. Publishers Weekly has said, "Davis writes with confidence and poise," while USA Today has recommended her work as "must-read romance."Always blessed with an overactive imagination, Kaitlyn has been writing ever since she picked up her first crayon and is overjoyed to share her work with the world. When she's not daydreaming, typing stories, or getting lost in fictional worlds, Kaitlyn can be found playing fetch with her puppy, watching a little too much television, or spending time with her family. If you have any questions for her--about her books, about scheduling an event, or just in general--you may contact her at: KaitlynDavisBooks@gmail.comSign up for Kaitlyn's newsletter to stay up-to-date with all of her new releases, to receive exclusive subscriber bonus content, and more! bit.ly/KaitlynDavisNewsletterA Complete List of Books by Kaitlyn DavisMidnight Fire, a bestselling YA paranormal romance with over 200,000 copies sold! - Start this series for free today! amzn.to/1NAIBDUIgniteSimmerBlazeScorchBurnMidnight Ice, a brand new companion series to Midnight Fire!FrostFreezeFractureShatterOnce Upon A Curse, a USA Today "must-read" YA series of fairy tale retellings.Gathering FrostWithering RoseChasing Midnight - Coming Soon!A Dance of Dragons, a YA epic fantasy that was just selected as an SPFBO finalist! - Start this series for free today! amzn.to/1MuVm7VThe Golden Cage (novella)The Shadow SoulThe Silver Key (novella)The Spirit HeirThe Bronze Knight (novella)The Phoenix BornThe Iron Rider (novella)

Read more from Kaitlyn Davis

Related to The Silver Key (A Dance of Dragons #1.5)

Related ebooks