Start Reading

Sacrifice

Ratings:
202 pages2 hours

Summary

Live for God. Live for your mother. Die for your gang.

When Mexican drug cartels fight for control along the border, Juarez becomes the murder capital of the world. In El Paso, Texas it's drug business as usual: a grifter sets out to buy her freedom, a car salesman runs drugs to make his fortune, a gang leader battles to rise among the ranks of the cartel, and a detective and his wife are ripped apart by a family secret. Everyone's fate lies in the hands of an old woman. Will she let the past die with her or take revenge the only way she knows how?

A thriller set in the southwest. In the tradition of J.D. Robb and James Patterson

Best of 2013 by Indie Reader

Self-e Program (Ohio)

Get a free book at coralrussellbooks.com

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.