Find your next favorite book

Become a member today and read free for 30 days
UnavailableWhere's Emma: Where's Emma Books, #1
Currently unavailable on Scribd

Where's Emma: Where's Emma Books, #1

Read preview

Currently unavailable on Scribd

Where's Emma: Where's Emma Books, #1

ratings:
5/5 (1 rating)
Length:
31 pages
5 minutes
Publisher:
Released:
Mar 6, 2015
ISBN:
9781502247575
Format:
Book

Description

NOW INCLUDES A RECORDING OF WHERE’S EMMA. 

For ages 2-4 Curl up with your little one to find out where Emma is hiding. 

When Mama said Emma was coming, Olivia wanted to know where she was. 

Fans of Leslie Patricelli and Sharlene Alexander will love Emma and Olivia.

Where's Emma encourages your child's imagination as Olivia embarks upon her quest to find Emma.  See if your child can guess where Olivia ultimately finds Emma. 

This whimsical book delivers life lessons on patience, curiosity and family bonds with over twenty sweet cartoons and a heroine with whom all toddler and preschoolers can relate. 

Here's what some mothers are saying: 

"I love the illustrations in this book. And following Emma around her favorite places until Olivia is finally delivered was a joy! Well done, Ms. Page on another great children's book." Angela, mother of one daughter: 

"Beautiful story and illustrations. The very first book I read to my newborn daughter and she seemed very content listening." Sanem, mother of twin girls. 

Hit the BUY button now 

Publisher:
Released:
Mar 6, 2015
ISBN:
9781502247575
Format:
Book

About the author



Reviews

What people think about Where's Emma

5.0
1 ratings / 0 Reviews
What did you think?
Rating: 0 out of 5 stars

Reader reviews