Where's Emma (Where's Emma Books, #1)

Book Actions

Start Reading

Book Information

Where's Emma (Where's Emma Books, #1)

Ratings:
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5/5 (1 rating)
Length: 31 pages5 minutes

Description

NOW INCLUDES A RECORDING OF WHERE’S EMMA. 

For ages 2-4 Curl up with your little one to find out where Emma is hiding. 

When Mama said Emma was coming, Olivia wanted to know where she was. 

Fans of Leslie Patricelli and Sharlene Alexander will love Emma and Olivia.

Where's Emma encourages your child's imagination as Olivia embarks upon her quest to find Emma.  See if your child can guess where Olivia ultimately finds Emma. 

This whimsical book delivers life lessons on patience, curiosity and family bonds with over twenty sweet cartoons and a heroine with whom all toddler and preschoolers can relate. 

Here's what some mothers are saying: 

"I love the illustrations in this book. And following Emma around her favorite places until Olivia is finally delivered was a joy! Well done, Ms. Page on another great children's book." Angela, mother of one daughter: 

"Beautiful story and illustrations. The very first book I read to my newborn daughter and she seemed very content listening." Sanem, mother of twin girls. 

Hit the BUY button now 

Read More