Start Reading

Power Play (TCOCs Omnibus Edition)

242 pages2 hours


The fight for Mount Olympus has begun.

Artemis has an agenda. One she aims to fulfill. Her goal is to obtain her father’s throne by any means necessary. To do that, she’ll need as much help as she can get.

Refusing to sit on the sidelines, she’ll soon set events into motion that will change life as she and the rest of the Greek pantheon knows it.

Will she be able to gain an end to her own means? Or will she end up causing far more trouble than it’s worth?

This omnibus edition includes books 1 through 3.

Book 1: The Goddess’s Wishes

Artemis has a plan. Her eye has fallen on the throne of Olympus, and she'll do anything to get it. Mount Olympus will be hers, with or without the help of the other gods and goddesses.

Book 2: Protected Secrets

The lines of battle have been drawn. For his family, Hades will do whatever is necessary to keep them safe. Come what may, he will hold fast to that which he loves the most.

Book 3: Hidden Secrets

From the moment Artemis brought news of the Child of Calamity to his attention, Apollo’s life has never been the same. His sister has decreed that her every wish be fulfilled, and she’ll do everything possible to make sure things go her way. Nevertheless, Apollo will do everything possible to thwart his sister’s every goal.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.