Start Reading

Alice in Wonderland: Deluxe Complete Collection Illustrated

381 pages9 hours


Down down into the rabbit hole ...

The Cheshire Cat, The Queen of Hearts, Caterpillar, the Hatter -

All 4 COMPLETE books - all four FULLY illustrated, including originals by Carroll himself!

Your optimised, Illustrated Deluxe Illustrated Edition includes:

+ All 4 Works are gorgeously illustrated with John Tenniel’s original artworks
+ EXCLUSIVE BONUS – Original drawings by Carroll himself for “Alice’s Adventures

Under Ground”!
+ Links to FREE audiobook versions


+ The full detailed bio by Belle Moses “Lewis Carroll in Wonderland and at home:
the story of his life”

* Alice's Adventures in Wonderland - restored illustrations John Tenniel
* Through the Looking Glass - restored Illustrations by John Tenniel
* Alice's Adventures Underground - original illustrations by Lewis Carroll himself!!
* The Hunting of the Snark - all eight Parts fully illustrated.

Formatted for text-to-speech devices with easy-to-find Table of contents.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.