Start Reading

Texas Historic Museums: North Texas

104 pages55 minutes


The North Texas edition of Texas Historical Museums includes over 130 listings of historical museums, heritage villages and historic homes in 30 north Texas counties.

Counties included in this guide are: Archer, Baylor, Clay, Collin, Cooke, Cottle, Dallas, Denton, Ellis, Erath, Fannin, Foard, Grayson, Hardeman, Hood, Hunt, Jack, Johnson, Kaufman, Montague, Navarro, Palo Pinto, Parker, Rockwall, Somervell, Tarrant, Wichita, Wilbarger, Wise and Young.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.