Start Reading

No Doubt - Tragic Kingdom

14 songs


(Guitar Recorded Versions). Tab transcriptions for 14 hits from their major label debut: The Climb * Different People * Don't Speak * End It on This * Excuse Me Mr. * Happy Now? * Hey You * Just a Girl * Sixteen * Spiderwebs * Sunday Morning * Tragic Kingdom * World Go 'Round * You Can Do It. Includes great photos!

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.