Start Reading

Frank Ocean - Channel Orange

12 songs


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). All 12 tracks off the studio debut from this R&B superstar in piano/vocal/guitar arrangements. Includes the hit single "Thinkin' 'Bout You" and: Bad Religion * Crack Rock * Forrest Gump * Lost * Monks * Pilot Jones * Pink Matter * Pyramids * Sierra Leone * Super Rich Kids * Sweet Life.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.