Start Reading

Five Finger Death Punch - The Wrong Side of Heaven and the Righteous Side of Hell

12 songs


(Guitar Recorded Versions). A dozen cuts from the 2013 double-CD release by this alt-metal band from California are featured in this folio in note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tab, including the hit single "Battle Born" and the Golden God-winning Song of the Year "Lift Me Up", plus: Burn MF * A Day in My Life * Dot Your Eyes * Here to Die * The House of the Rising Sun * Watch You Bleed * Weight Beneath My Sin * Wrecking Ball * Wrong Side of Heaven * You.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.