Start Reading

Jason Mraz - Yes!

14 songs


(Guitar Recorded Versions). Notes and guitar tab for the 14 songs featured on the '14 release by Mraz, including the first single "Love Someone," a cover of Boyz II Men's "It's So Hard to Say Goodbye to Yesterday" and 12 more: Back to Earth * Everywhere * Hello You Beautiful Thing * Long Drive * Out of My Hands * Rise * 3 Things * You Can Rely on Me * and more.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.