Start Reading

The Sisters

Ratings:
384 pages5 hours

Summary

’Perfect for fans of The Girl on the TrainMarie Claire

From the author of Sunday Times bestseller, Local Girl Missing

One lied. One died.

When one sister dies, the other must go to desperate lengths to survive

After a tragic accident, still haunted by her twin sister’s death, Abi is making a fresh start in Bath. But when she meets siblings Bea and Ben, she is quickly drawn into their privileged and unsettling circle.

When one sister lies, she must protect her secret at all costs

As Abi tries to keep up with the demands of her fickle friends, strange things start to happen – precious letters go missing and threatening messages are left in her room. Is this the work of the beautiful and capricious Bea? Or is Abi willing to go to any lengths to get attention?

When the truth outs, will either sister survive?

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.