Start Reading

Coldplay - A Rush of Blood to the Head

11 songs


(Easy Piano Personality). Easy piano arrangements of all 11 tracks from the hit album, including: Amsterdam * Clocks * Daylight * God Put a Smile upon Your Face * Green Eyes * In My Place * Politik * A Rush of Blood to the Head * The Scientist * A Warning Sign * A Whisper.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.