Start Reading

Mancini Magic: The Phillip Keveren Series

15 songs


(Piano Solo Composer Collection). Features Phillip Keveren's expert arrangements of 15 Mancini masterpieces, including: Baby Elephant Walk * The Days of Wine and Roses * Dear Heart * Moon River * Peter Gunn * The Pink Panther * The Thorn Birds * Two for the Road * and more.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.