Start Reading

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Blood Sugar Sex Magik

17 songs


(Guitar Recorded Versions). Complete guitar tab transcriptions for their smash hit album: Apache Rose Peacock * Blood Sugar Sex Magik * Breaking the Girl * Funky Monks * Give It Away * The Greeting Song * I Could Have Lied * If You Have to Ask * Mellowship Slinky in B Major * My Lovely Man * Naked in the Rain * The Power of Equality * The Righteous and the Wicked * Sir Psycho Sexy * Suck My Kiss * They're Red Hot * Under the Bridge.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.