Start Reading

Frank Zappa - Apostrophe (')

9 songs


(Guitar Recorded Versions). Complete, note-for-note tab transcriptions for Frank Zappa's epic 1974 tour de force, featuring over-the-top zany lyrics and subject matter, searing guitar virtuosity, and tight arrrangements veering between rock and jazz fusion. Includes all 9 songs that have become classics of the Zappa legacy: Apostrophe' * Cosmik Debris * Don't Eat the Yellow Snow * Excentrifugal Forz * Father O'Blivion * Nanook Rubs It * St. Alfonzo's Pancake Breakfast * Stink-Foot * and Uncle Remus, plus great full-page photos of Frank and a foreword by Cree Summer.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.