Start Reading

Jason Mraz - Love Is a Four Letter Word

13 songs


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). Matching folio to Mr. A-Z's 2012 chart-topping release. Includes: Everything Is Sound * The Freedom Song * I Won't Give Up * Living in the Moment * The World as I Know It * and more. Includes a bio and photo of Mraz.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.