Start Reading

Metallica - Riff by Riff - Guitar

46 songs


(Guitar Educational). Every essential guitar riff from every song written and recorded by Metallica from Ride the Lightning , Kill 'em All , Master of Puppets , ...And Justice for All , and Metallica . Includes notes and commentary for each plus tablature. Songs include: Battery * Creeping Death * Damage, Inc. * Don't Tread on Me * Enter Sandman * Eye of the Beholder * Fade to Black * For Whom the Bell Tolls * Harvester of Sorrow * Jump in the Fire * Master of Puppets * My Friend of Misery * One * Ride the Lightning * Seek & Destroy * The Struggle Within * To Live Is to Die * and more.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.