Start Reading

John Mayer Anthology for Easy Guitar - Volume 1

24 songs


(Easy Guitar). Easy arrangements with tab of two dozen tunes from the hit songwriter's four studio albums. Includes: Bigger Than My Body * Come Back to Bed * Comfortable * Daughters * Gravity * Half of My Heart * The Heart of Life * Love Soon * My Stupid Mouth * Neon * Say * Slow Dancing in a Burning Room * Victoria * Vultures * Waiting on the World to Change * Why Georgia * Your Body Is a Wonderland * and more!

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.