Start Reading

Jason Mraz - We Sing, We Dance, We Steal Things.

12 songs


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). Our artist-approved folio features all 12 tracks from Mraz's soulful third album, including the #1 hit "I'm Yours" and: A Beautiful Mess * Butterfly * Coyotes * If It Kills Me * Lucky * and more, plus Jason's thoughts on the songs and the making of the CD. Also includes notes about the album. A must for all Mraz fans!

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.