Start Reading

Donnie McClurkin - Selection from Psalms, Hymns & Spiritual Songs Songbook

72 pages


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). 12 piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of songs from McClurkin's soulful live album, including: Agnus Dei * Awesome God * Days of Elijah * Draw Me Close * I Am Thine, O Lord * I Call You Faithful * I Love to Praise Him * I Will Sing * Only You Are Holy * Ooh Child * Saciame Senor/Yo Se Que Estas Aqui (Satisfy My Soul/I Know That You Are Here) * Total Praise.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.