Start Reading

Lock and Key



When two serial murderers escape during transport to a close security prison, a chilling threat grips sunny Riley County, North Carolina. But even the events that follow aren't enough to keep the officers in charge of the convicts' recapture away from the women who enter their lives during the coastal town's darkest - and most dangerous - days.

This complete series box set includes four full length novels, plus the never before published bonus Officer Ever After short story collection starring Lock and Key couples.

Officer Next Door (Lock and Key, #1)

Home to the most notorious prison in the state, Alicia’s new hometown is crawling with men who carry their own handcuffs and know how to use them – like Officer Liam Alexander, her one and only neighbor. Having an officer next door is hotter than the Carolina summer can account for, but can their chemistry survive the perils that make a sunny seaside town a dangerous place to be after dark?

Officer out of Uniform (Lock and Key, #2)

Haunted by the ghosts of his past, Officer Henry Dryden will do anything to avoid being the only one to walk out of a war zone alive again. When a vengeful killer returns to Riley County, Henry must stop him and keep the woman he knows he could love safe ... or die trying.

Officer in Pursuit (Lock and Key, #3)

Secrets are what Kerry has lived and breathed for the past three years, and those secrets may kill her, if she’s not careful. Her new life in a coastal North Carolina paradise is haunted by her past and ruled by her number one goal: to not be noticed. Even if that means denying her attraction to Officer Grey Morgan, who’s set his sights on her beyond any doubts and despite all odds.

Officer on Duty (Lock and Key, #4)

Seeing local women turn up dead is enough to shake any father, even veteran sheriff’s deputy Jeremy Connor. The timing couldn’t be worse, but there's no resisting Lucia Ramirez, the first to prove there’s still a heart beneath his bullet proof vest.

For the first time in over a decade, serving and protecting isn’t enough to satisfy him anymore. But someone to love means someone to lose...

Bonus: Officer Ever After Story Collection

Three bonus short stories give a brand new look at what happily ever after means for the first three Lock and Key couples: Liam & Alicia, Henry & Sasha and Grey & Kerry. Never before published and only for sale in this boxed series set!

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.