Start Reading

A LIFE AWAKENING, Living My Life on My Terms, Ethan Elliot Series, Book Three,

714 pages8 hours


Living My Life on My Terms is the author's third and final book in the Ethan Elliot Series, under the overall title, A LIFE AWAKENING. Ethan's story is that of a young man seeking to understand his soul's purpose in this life. Failing in many past relationships, he begins reading about souls and past lives, and why he hasn't found what he has so longed for—someone with whom to share his life.
Author RYAN STEVENSON masterfully ties together all the loose ends as they pertain to the story’s main character, Ethan Elliot. All too often in our lives, we believe that the life path we have chosen for ourselves is the correct one, only to discover that our souls which accepted their life contract had other ideas in mind.
Ethan's new position in his best friend’s company takes him on a journey of personal discovery to Chile, New Zealand, Spain, and other European countries, affording him experiences that he never thought possible. Yet in time, Ethan begins to understand that the truest love in one’s life is all that really matters. With guidance from his spirit guide, William, Ethan comes to that magical moment in his life where, for the first time, he realizes he's standing on solid ground.
This book will leave the reader with a desire to find his own life's purpose, to get back on course, and to live the life his own soul chose to live, which is what brings the truest happiness to anyone's life.
The universe always allows every soul a twin,
a reflection of itself, the kindred spirit,
and regardless of where they are, distance means little,
whether in this life or another realm.
This is destiny; this is the truest of all love.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.