Find your next favorite book

Become a member today and read free for 30 daysStart your free 30 days

Book Information

The Dark

The Dark

Book Actions

Start Reading
Length: series

Description

Fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner, get ready for a new series to take you on a wild ride!

The world has gone dark.

The power is out. Chaos reigns. Light has become as precious as life itself. Hope is all but lost.

Yet in the darkness--a spark ignites.

Neil is determined to cast back the shadows. Determination rises from trial and fire. With his friends, he will oppose the dark and take back what was lost: Hope. Power. Light.

The darkness is full of chaos, of danger, of corruption. But in the dark, the brightest light shines. 

It's time to spark the light.

Read More
The Dark

Book Actions

Start Reading

Book Information

The Dark

Length: series

Description

Fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner, get ready for a new series to take you on a wild ride!

The world has gone dark.

The power is out. Chaos reigns. Light has become as precious as life itself. Hope is all but lost.

Yet in the darkness--a spark ignites.

Neil is determined to cast back the shadows. Determination rises from trial and fire. With his friends, he will oppose the dark and take back what was lost: Hope. Power. Light.

The darkness is full of chaos, of danger, of corruption. But in the dark, the brightest light shines. 

It's time to spark the light.

Read More