Start Reading

Night Fever Complete Series 1-4

775 pages10 hours


Start the series reviewers are calling "hot and edgy" & "the ride of your life." The Night Fever Series box set bundles books 1-4 and includes Midnight, a bonus short story.

Night Fever A sordid proposition. A chance at a better life. A seduction that walks the line between comfort and humiliation, desire and resistance. He will own her—for one night. She will be his—for a price. Everyone involved knows it’s wrong. But is that enough to stop them? 

Night Call Beau and Lola already had their night together, but it wasn’t enough. They need more. And the more they need...the more they have to lose. 

Midnight It's ten years earlier and the night that changed everything. Beau Olivier enters Cat Shoppe on the Sunset Strip looking for anyone, but he knows he won’t leave without her

Night Moves Beau thought getting his power back from Lola meant he’d won the game, but all he did was teach her how to play. Now, she’s ready to take on the master himself, and only she knows the rules. 

Night Edge Beau never intended to fall in love, but what was once his conquest has become his prize. When Lola disappears into thin air, leaving him empty-handed and alone, Beau is consumed with the need to find her. 

Reader discretion is advised.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.