Start Reading

The Order of the Anakim



After centuries of manipulation and treachery, Ashtaroth, Queen of the Demons, has made good on her promise. Lord Baal has risen and has taken the hordes to the next level of their ruthless plans. With unstoppable women at his side, Baal sets his sight to start his war on the unsuspecting people of San Francisco.

There's only one thing standing in his way -- The Order of the Anakim. Since the time of the Nephilim, The Order has been the stronghold that have kept the demons at bay. Help is desperately needed when faith and hope are crippled when the demons trample The Order's beloved city.

Can The Order recover as their numbers dwindle and they fracture at the seams?

Will the demons succeed in their quest for war?

Will humanity survive?

Tempest Dawn is the fourth installment in the Order of the Anakim series, and will take urban fantasy fans on an emotional ride.

Get ready for dark and light to collide in this thrill filled paranormal drama.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.