Start Reading

Rainbow Reader

Length: series


Rainbow Reader Silver and Gold:
“True Love’s Kiss”

Fiction is a lie, but there is truth behind every lie.

Georgie’s 30 year journey spans the entire Rainbow Reader series and can be read in any order. However, for readers interested in following the timeline in complete continuity, the proper reading order for the series begins with the unpublished, “Pink: The Secret Manuscript,” and continues directly into “Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue and Purple.”

The timeline continues quite chronologically into the three “Moments in Time” novels.

Following the three “Moments in Time” novels, the story and timeline then continues to spin off different characters’ timelines in order to give the reader an all-encompassing, comprehensive and truly relative reading experience about the characters’ lives as they all develop individually.

The Rainbow Reader series begins again after the three novels with “White: Educating Hayden,” “Gray: Surrender,” “Black: Secrets,” “Brown: Reconnect,” and the final Rainbow Reader, “Silver & Gold: True Love’s Kiss.”

"Silver and Gold: True Love's Kiss" depicts life as it culminates in the happiest of happily ever after’s on "the Ranch," a homeless teen association created to help assist the lost, abandoned, battered and abused victims of a corrupt social welfare system. Familiar characters you have followed throughout the Rainbow Reader and Moments in Time series, like Georgie and Warren, Ian and Kyle, and many others reconnect to create a solution to an ever-growing problem in our local community, and around the globe. They're everywhere, and they are calling out to you, if you only listen. You know they are there. But still you do nothing because you don't know there is something that you actually can do to help.

Someday, somewhere, somehow, you will make magic and bring a real life ‘Happily Ever After’ to someone you do not even know yet.

Will you look twice, now that you know you can help?

There’s no better fiction than the truth.

Enjoy the final chapter in the Rainbow Reader Series, “Silver and Gold: True Love's Kiss.”

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.