Start Reading

10 Amazing Christmas Carols - Volume 2

102 pages57 minutes


This second volume in the Amazing Christmas Carols collection features:

- Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
- Away in a Manger
- O Come, All Ye Faithful
- As With Gladness, Men of Old
- The First Nowell
- I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In
- Once in Royal David's City
- Deck the Hall
- Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
- O Christmas Tree

Each carol is presented with an introduction featuring information about its origins, the full music score (all choral parts plus accompaniment), a separate piano score, individual parts for Soprano, Alto, Tenor and Bass and a separate page of just the words.

This eBook is specifically formatted for high quality display on a range of devices, tablets and eBook readers and is perfect for individuals, choirs, schools, churches or any other singing group.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.