Start Reading

The Twelve Keys of Christmas: The Phillip Keveren Series

12 songs


(Piano Solo Songbook). A dozen Yuletide character pieces arranged by Phillip Keveren, each one presented in a different major and related minor key. Includes: Joy to the World (C major/A minor) * O Come, O Come Immanuel (G major/E minor) * Good Christian Men, Rejoice (D major/B minor) * What Child Is This? (A major/F# minor) * Angels We Have Heard on High (E major/C# minor) * Coventry Carol (B major/G# minor) * Still, Still, Still (G-flat major/E-flat minor) * We Three Kings of Orient Are (D-flat major/B-flat minor) * Angels from the Realms of Glory (A-flat major/F minor) * Ukrainian Bell Carol (E-flat major/C minor) * Silent Night (B-flat major/G minor) * O Come, All Ye Faithful (F major/D minor).

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.