Start Reading

The Easy G Major Fake Book

216 pages


(Easy Fake Book). Perfect for beginning players new to "faking," this collection features over 100 songs all in the key of G. With easy-to-read, large music notation, the chords have been simplified, but remain true to each tune. Songs include: All I Have to Do Is Dream * Best of My Love * Crocodile Rock * Eight Days a Week * The First Cut Is the Deepest * A Groovy Kind of Love * He Stopped Loving Her Today * I'll Be Seeing You * In the Mood * It Had to Be You * Jailhouse Rock * Leaving on a Jet Plane * Maggie May * Nine to Five * Peace of Mind * The Rainbow Connection * Revolution * Sixteen Candles * Sundown * That'll Be the Day * When I Need You * and many more.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.