Find your next favorite book

Become a member today and read free for 30 daysStart your free 30 days
The Breeders: The Breeders Series, #1

Book Actions

Start Reading

Book Information

The Breeders: The Breeders Series, #1

Ratings:
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars3.5/5 (34 ratings)
Length: 342 pages6 hours

Description

100,000 copies sold. 400 four and five-star reviews. Kindle Book Awards 2014 Semi-finalist. You've found your next obsession.

Riley is one of the world's last free girls. 

When Riley was born, her mother escaped the Breeders, the group of doctors using cruel experiments to bolster the dwindling human race. Her parents do everything possible to keep her from their clutches, butthe Breeders control everything.

And they're hunting Riley.

When the local Sheriff abducts the other members of her family, Riley and her brother Ethan are left to starve. Then Clay arrives, the handsome gunslinger who seems determined to make up for past sins. But Clay can't know she's female, or he might sell her to the very people she's trying to avoid.

As Riley's affection for Clay grows she wonders can she trust him? She's worth a lifetime's wages. How could anyone, even someone she's growing to love, give up an opportunity like that?

For fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and The Gender Game, The Breeders is a book that will have you turning pages long past your bedtime.

Pick up your copy today.

Read More