Start Reading

The Enchanted Writes: The Complete Boxset

1,049 pages14 hours


All five books in the Enchanted Writes Series.
Henrietta is painfully boring. She is uncoordinated, unsuccessful, and entirely unlucky in love. That all changes when a strange man walks into her life talking of witches, magic, and warriors. Soon she finds her life turned upside down, and any semblance of normality banished for good.
Enchanted Writes is a light-hearted humorous paranormal series, with plenty of humour, action, and romance.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.