Start Reading

The Mages of Martir Omnibus

1,322 pages20 hours


For the first time ever, get all four books in the "Mages of Martir" sword and sorcery series--"The Mage's Grave," "The Mage's Limits," "The Mage's Sea," and "The
Mage's Ghost"--in one convenient package!

In the Mages of Martir series, follow Darek Takren, a mage at the prestigious North Academy school of magic, and Durima, a minor spirit who works for the gods, as
they clash with the evil entity known as Uron, who seeks to destroy all of Martir, and his various allies.

At 50% of the price of buying all four books individually, it's a great deal for any fantasy fan.

Also includes the Mages of Martir short story "What Sharks Hide From," available in ebook format for the first time ever. This short story follows Archmage Yorak and
her pupil Auratus as they investigate a mysterious occurrence near their school, but soon find themselves in the fight for their lives against a ruthless foe.

This collection also includes the first chapter of Timothy L. Cerepaka's upcoming novel, "Gathering of the Chosen"!

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.