Start Reading

A Dance with Destiny: Complete Boxed Set: Books 1-6

3,156 pages44 hours


Book 1-Every curse has a blessing and every blessing has a curse. When you stand face to face with your destiny, will you be able to tell one from the other?
Good versus evil, daylight over darkness, Angels or demons...the age old epic battle rages through the universe.
But, what if a pure and loving heart unintentionally caused Angels to fall, demons to rise, and blurred the line between heaven and hell?
Book 2-Jenevier had bargained with God, tried to reverse the sun, erase her crimes. Alas, you must be certain you can pay the price before the bartering begins. She must pay the price, learn her lesson, and discover her intended blessing before she can start over. Along with her epiphany, she finds a whole new realm complete with its own set of problems.
There’s no perfect place in this universe because we’re not perfect creatures. No matter where you find yourself, there you are. If you step into paradise dragging all your tainted and scarred baggage with you, then it’s no longer paradise. Your flawed heart removes the bliss, negates utopia.
Book 3-Swapping her mantle of ultimate celestial power for the miraculous blessing of a beloved child, Jenevier no longer wields the ethereal mask of Life and Death. Trading Netherhood for Motherhood, her quiet days are now filled with the blissful thoughts of a fairytale family…the likes of which she never dreamed possible.
She and Varick have walked through the fires of destiny together and emerged, not unscathed, but gloriously scarred.
When Fate rolls the dice once more, will the former Angel of Death be strong enough to meet the challenge? Will she be able to see through the debilitating pain of loss, wipe away the bitter tears of betrayal, and grasp the incredible Blessing awaiting her? Or has extreme adversity left her too shattered and broken to fight back?
Book 4-After surviving an epic battle, an epic betrayal, and a heart-shattering epic loss, Jenevier is still reeling from the devastating pain. Setting the universe back to rights and calming the chaos left in the wake of her dark husband’s wrath is all that’s keeping her tormented soul from crumbling into tiny, irrecoverable pieces.
She returns to her homeland with a glimmer of hope pleading loudly within her heart.
With Alastyn by her side and Jezreel now happily wed to the elegant Elven Prince, Jenevier lets the immense joy of their long overdue reunion wash over her. Caught up in the euphoria of charmed love and amazing new revelations, she never sees the treacherous onyx-eyed little devil lurking about the ancient trees of Mangladune… until it’s too late.
Book 5-When the summons comes down to go to Earth, Jenevier doesn’t bat a lash… until Uriel says he is to accompany her. Nothing good ever happens when one of the Archs shows up at her door. Then again, she has never faced a trial quite like this one.
Jenevier had oft been warned… A single mistake upon the eighth layer can cause unfathomable consequences. She soon learns the painful truth in those words—choosing to go against Uriel’s wise counsel proves tragic.
Finding herself with no one else she can turn to, Jenevier joins with her bonded Dragon, Nilakanta, and heads back to the realm of Earth in hopes of mending what she inadvertently rent. Minus her wings and her claws, she vows to do the impossible. Alas, the situation proves just that… impossible.
In her darkest hour—absent friends and minus hope—Jenevier finds a surprising ally in the most unlikely of all Angels. Will her new savior help bring peace back to Earth… or will he rain hell down upon it?
Book 6-The epic conclusion.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.