Ace of Diamonds: The Complete Series

Book Actions

Start Reading

Book Information

Ace of Diamonds: The Complete Series

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5/5 (1 rating)
Length: 355 pages5 hours


This volume includes all five books in the Ace of Diamonds Series of the Pulp Friction 2015: Altered States Collection.

The Pulp Friction 2015 Collection. Four authors. Four Series. Twenty books. One out of this world finale.
Lee Brazil ~ Havan Fellows ~ Parker Williams ~ Laura Harner
Spend a year with men who go bump in the night...a diverse group of friends trying to find their place in an ever-shifting landscape of a post-Revelation New Orleans. One thing is certain—now that the world knows preternaturals exist—keeping the innocents safe in The Big Easy has never been so...hard.
Although each series can stand alone, we believe reading the books in the order they are released will increase your enjoyment.

Round One
Drawing Dead (Jack of Spades: 1)
Blind Stud (King of Hearts: 1)
The Devil’s Bedpost (Four of Clubs: 1)
Diamonds and Dust (Ace of Diamonds: 1)

Round Two
Dead Blind (Jack of Spades: 2)
Stud Player (King of Hearts: 2)
Up The Ante (Four of Clubs: 2)
Diamond Draw (Ace of Diamonds: 2)

Round Three
Dead Button (Jack of Spades: 3)
Blind Man’s Bluff Playground (King of Hearts: 3)
Devil’s Playground (Four of Clubs: 3)
Diamond Edge (Ace of Diamonds: 3)

Round Four
Dead Man’s Hand (Jack of Spades: 4)
Blind Hearts (King of Hearts: 4)
High Stakes (Four of Clubs: 4)
Diamond Flush (Ace of Diamonds: 4)

Round Five
Dead Money (Jack of Spades: 5)
Under the Gun (King of Hearts: 5)
The Devil’s Due (Four of Clubs: 5)
Diamonds Down & Dirty (Ace of Diamonds: 5)

Read More