Start Reading

Justin Bieber - Purpose

19 songs


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). All 18 songs from Bieber's 2015 blockbuster release which reached the top of four different Billboard album charts and had four #1 singles within months of its release! Includes piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of: Company * The Feeling * Life Is Worth Living * Love Yourself * Mark My Words * No Pressure * Sorry * What Do You Mean? * Where Are U Now * and more.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.