Start Reading

ALLAN QUATERMAIN – Complete Series: 18 Adventure Books in One Volume: All the Original Books Featuring the Adventurer Who Was a Template for the Character Indiana Jones: King Solomon's Mines, Maiwa's Revenge, Allan and the Holy Flower, Child of Storm…

4,495 pages109 hours


This carefully crafted ebook: "ALLAN QUATERMAIN – Complete Series: 18 Adventure Books in One Volume" is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents.
Allan Quatermain - The reluctant hero, ultimate adventurer and outdoorsman, was a template for the American character Indiana Jones, featured in the films Raiders of the Lost Ark, Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom, Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade, and Kingdom of the Crystal Skull. Quatermain also became a main character in the League of Extraordinary Gentlemen. In this collection of the original books, Allan Quatermain is the hero of the Lost World Classic, King Solomon's Mines, and its various prequels and sequels.
Table of Contents:
Allan's Wife
Child of Storm
A Tale of Three Lions
Maiwa's Revenge
The Hunter Quatermain's Story
Long Odds
Allan and the Holy Flower
She and Allan
The Ivory Child
Magepa the Buck
King Solomon's Mines
The Ancient Allan
Allan Quatermain

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.