Start Reading

The Allan Quatermain Omnibus

6,166 pages68 hours


Compiled in one book, the essential collection of Allan Quatermain books by H. Rider Haggard:

King Solomon's Mines
Allan Quatermain
Hunter Quatermain's Story
She and Allan
Allan and the Holy Flower
Allan's Wife
The Ancient Allan
Maiwa's Revenge
Marie, An Episode in The Life of the late Allan Quatermain
Child of Storm
The Ivory Child
The Ancient Allan

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.