Start Reading

The Severance Trilogy Box Set

839 pages14 hours


Book 1 – A Terminal Agenda

When the only form of justice that counts is your own

What should be a straightforward murder investigation for London DCI Nick Severance turns into something more sinister. How far can he be pushed before he compromises his principles?

Book 2 – A Trade To Die For

Divulging lost secrets can be murder

In his first mission for the Crimson Dragon Society, Nick Severance finds himself drawn into a situation where events of the past have a murderous impact in the present. Can he deal with that impact and emerge unscathed?

Book 3 – The Revenge Season

Timing is everything.

Is revenge really a dish best served cold? Nick Severance is about to find out, the hard way.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.