Start Reading

Feral Breed Motorcycle Club: The Complete Series: Feral Breed Motorcycle Club, #7

1,279 pages21 hours


All six books in the bestselling Feral Breed series!

Claiming His Fate: A moment of fate interrupted by danger. 
Claiming His Need: A centuries-old legend comes true. 
Claiming His Witch: A love that breaks every boundary.
Claiming His Beauty: A moment of fate that refuses to be denied.
Claiming His Fire: A fated destiny they’ll have to fight to begin.
Claiming His Desire: A destiny few could survive.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.