Order of the MoonStone series Sampler by JC Morrows by JC Morrows - Read Online



A Country… A King… A Choice…

When she falls in love with her target, Kayden realizes she cannot fulfill her mission. Now she will have to reveal her deepest, darkest secrets to the Prince… or it could mean both their lives.

This digital sampler includes excerpts from the first four books in JC Morrows' romantic, edge-of-your-seat suspense-filled, bestselling young adult series—as well as a teaser to the highly anticipated fifth book, A Broken Kingdom!

Published: S&G Publishing on


Book Preview

Order of the MoonStone series Sampler - JC Morrows

You've reached the end of this preview. Sign up to read more!
Page 1 of 1