Start Reading

My Cowboy Box Set

Length: 510 pages7 hours


This set contains:

Book 1- Reckless Hearts

Book 2 - Heart’s Desire

Book 3 – Forever In My Heart

This is the complete My Cowboy series by Sierra Rose. 

When Jesse is about to lose his family ranch, he turns to Harvard graduate and childhood friend, Mia. She is one of New York City's smartest lawyers and is determined to help Jesse keep his land. 

Jesse knows her well and they grew up together. But something is different after all these years. There's a spark between them they both can't deny. This was the last thing Mia ever expected. 

Will she give love a shot? Or return to New York City?

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.