Start Reading

Shame: The Avengement Series, #4

257 pages3 hours


The Avengement Series: Sometimes a person gets pushed too far.

Book Four: Shame (A Caddy Rowland psychological thriller and drama)

A sophomore girl. A senior guy. Homecoming.

 A sexy dress. An even sexier pair of heels.

A stupid friend. Drugs and alcohol. A damning video.

A jealous ex-girlfriend. Chance’s phone left unattended. Social media.

Things are about to go horribly wrong.

Karma really can be a bitch—especially when it scores a willing partner.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.