Start Reading

The When Hell Meets Heaven Collection

1,682 pages23 hours


Fantastic price for the whole series!
The When Hell Meets Heaven Series including all eight books are available in this magnificent omnibus.

Follow the escapades of Oliva Santos, Amelia West, Parker Davis, and Remington Wolf, in this series that has captured the imaginations of readers throughout the world. The stories include: When Hell Meets Heaven, Fatal Hesitation, Echoes of the Past, Paradox of Love, The End Game, Wolf at the Door, Sandcastles, and Requiem:

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.