Start Reading

The Collected Works of Robert E. Howard: The Complete Works PergamonMedia

951 pages13 hours


This comprehensive eBook presents the complete works or all the significant works - the Œuvre - of this famous and brilliant writer in one ebook - easy-to-read and easy-to-navigate:
• The Hour of the Dragon
• Red Nails
• The Hyborian Age
• A Witch Shall Be Born
• The People of the Black Circle
• Beyond the Black River
• Gods of the North
• Queen of the Black Coast
• The Devil in Iron
• Shadows in the Moonlight
• Shadows in Zamboula
• Jewels of Gwahlur

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.