Start Reading

Feathers and Microphones



A rock star branded by a demon…
A fallen angel with wings black as night… 

Florian, a fallen angel, on the verge of losing his powers and turning human, meets Seth, an up and coming rock star with a demonic secret, on the roof of a gay bar. They only decide on one night of strictly no-strings-attached fun. It seems like a great idea, until the next morning, when they realise their lives are more intertwined than they expected.

But the music industry isn't kind on rock stars with a preference for men. And how can an angel protect someone, when he has failed so spectacularly before?

Can these two men work it out? Or have they been cursed from the start?

This is the full five-part serial in one set. It includes: Branded, Stage, Fear, Lost and Winged.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.