Start Reading

The Feathered Series (Books 1, 2 & 3) Box Set

Length: 613 pages9 hours


It's forbidden to be anywhere near him. That doesn't stop Ruby Kelly.

Ruby Kelly had never seen one of the men with wings, until now. Captured by the bad men, it's up to her to set him free. 

But now Zan won't leave until Ruby is safely away. Even when he's shot he vows to stay by her side.

Their bond grows stronger as they struggle to fight those who want to tear them apart. 


Contains all three books in The Feathered Series.  

Books include:
The Feathered Lover (Book 1)
Feathered Bliss (Book 2)
A Feathered Child (Book 3)

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.