Start Reading

Come For Me: Southern Nights: Enigma, #1

116 pages1 hour


His life is shattered in an instant, with one phone message.

"Dain, there's something wrong here. There's blood. I can't find everyone. I know I'll be fine, but just in case… I love you, Dain."

As an ex-military security expert, Dain Brannan will do anything to save the woman he loves, including going around or straight through the police red tape. Dain's team has never let him down before and they won't drop the ball now. But when it turns out someone he trusts has betrayed him, the battle for Olivia's life becomes a game of cat and mouse that might steal everything from them both.

Follow this all-new team at JCL Security as they continue to risk their lives against threats hidden in the hot Southern Nights.


"Sizzles with heat from the first page!" — TBQ's Book Palace

Southern Nights: Enigma -

Come For Me (Book 1)

Deceive Me (Book 2)

Destroy Me (Book 3)

And see where it all began with the original Southern Nights -

Teach Me (Book 1)

Trust Me (Book 2)

Take Me (A Southern Nights Standalone)

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.