Start Reading

Immortal Legacy Collection

Length: series


Get the first three books in the Immortal Legacy Series in one collection.

Dark Melody

His music is as dark as his kiss is deadly.

Nicole’s entire life changes the day her boss sends her to ask, local rock musician and heartthrob, Alec Norwood, for his help. It doesn’t take long for Nicole to realize that Alec is a vampire and his music is as dark as his kiss is deadly.Alec’s hunger for Nicole is out of control, but he would do anything to protect her from the world of the vampire.Nicole is destined to a legacy that she cannot even begin to fathom and a love that is just as dark.

Dark Seduction

Nicole is introduced to the dark underworld of New Orleans and to an experience that will leave her questioning everything she thought was real.

Nothing in her life has prepared her for Alec or his kind. There are many wondrous and dark.

Dark Enchantment

Is Nicole in love or under the vampire's spell? Nothing in her life has ever been easy, but falling in love with a vampire could be the biggest mistake of her life. Nothing she has faced before compares to what she is going through now. Not only is there an ancient vampire out to kill her but the one she loves may be forever out of reach.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.