Start Reading

Willow Crier Cozy Mystery Set (Books 2 - 5)

515 pages6 hours


Enjoy the zany antics of Willow Crier as she helps solve the mysterious murders in and around her newly adopted home town.
Contains the full contents of books number 2 through 5 of the Willow Crier Cozy Mystery Series.

Book 2: I Scream, You Scream
Book 3: This Little Piggy Wound Up Dead
Book 4: Southern Fried Son of a Gun
Book 5: Bobbin' For One Bad Apple

Enjoy them all in this special 'box set'.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.