Start Reading

Outback Master

Ratings:
170 pages4 hours

Summary

Amy thinks her friend has planned a surprise.

Andrew thinks she's the blind date his friend arranged.

What they don't know. . . they are wrong!

A sex fantasy is one thing—waking to find a scruffy man binding you to a bed is quite another. Amy fights him, until she realizes her friend must have set up the sexy scenario. They've swapped lives, with Harper flying to Australia and lending her Chicago home to Amy. While she's surprised Harper would go to such lengths to help her fulfill a fantasy, Amy figures. . .why not?

After days of nonstop travel, Andrew arrives at the home he shares with his sister, Harper, with sleep on his mind—until he finds a naked intruder in his bed. Subduing the beauty, he assumes she's the blind date his pal had tried to set him up with.But would Mike actually sneak the woman into Andrew's house?

Seems so. And he's not one to turn down such a gift.

By the time each has learned the other's identity, Amy and Andrew have shared the most intense sexual experience of their lives. And they certainly don't want to stop now!

Passion and heat explode on the pages of Outback Master book 3 in the Farpoint Creek Cattle Station series. New York Times and USA Today bestselling romance author Mari Carr and award winning romance author Lexxie Couper deliver a contemporary erotic romance full of surprises!

*Intended for mature readers.
*Previously Published: (2013) Ellora's Cave |Original title: Misplaced Lessons | (2015) Mari Carr and Lexxie Couper | Original title: Masters

Farpoint Creek Cattle Station series by Lexxie Couper and Mari Carr
1. Outback Princess
2. Outback Cowboy
3. Outback Master
4. Outback Lovers

What readers are saying...
"This is one of those series that just gets better with each book." ~Loucille711
"Wow...loved this book so much!" ~Slick Reads

Perfect for fans of Lindsay McKenna, B.J. Daniels, and Taryn Quinn

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.